Welcome to Hebei Jida Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. we will serve you wholeheartedly!

小型泵车,25米泵车,布料机,泵管,混凝土泵,砼泵配件_河北吉达重工机械股份有限公司

Current Location: 返回首页 > About Us >

Hebei Jida Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Haixing Industrial Zone, Cangzhou City, Hebei Province. In the north, it is Tianjin and Beijing city.In the south, it is Shandong province.In the east, it is Tianjin port.  Superior location conditions, make us become a product development, production, sales, large mechianical manufacture enterprise which specialized in concrete pump truck, concrete pump, concrete placing boom, concrete wear-resisting pipeline and other accessories. Our stock code: 630023.

JIDA heavy industry concrete pump truck, mounted fine stone concrete pump and placing boom (hydraulic, electric, manual, wheeled and tower) are integrated and economical. The configuration of electric control, hydraulic and pumping systems is reasonable, the boom is flexible, the floor space of outrigger is small, and the whole vehicle is easy to move. It is a high-speed railway, beam making yard, tunnel, airport, port The ideal construction equipment for indoor construction and urbanization construction is widely used in major projects, and the economic benefits are particularly significant.

JIDA heavy industries introduced ultra audio frequency quenching equipment for double-layer pump pipes and double-layer elbows of the sixth generation pump truck, and high-frequency inner wall heat treatment process, so that 58-68hrc and 3.2-3.7mm layers were formed on the inner wall surface, so that the pipe life reached 60000-80000 cubic meters, which was 3-5 times higher than the original ordinary pump truck pipe and prolonged the service life of the product.

Our company has passed ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, and the products are tested to be qualified. The products manufactured meet relevant standards and won the title of "high enterprise". The products are sold to more than 20 provinces and municipalities directly under the central government in China and exported to Vietnam, India, Italy, Saudi Alaba, Malaysia, Russia etc.


Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Jida Heavy Industries All Right Reserved.

欢迎来到河北吉达重工机械股份有限公司,我们将竭诚为您服务!

小型泵车,25米泵车,布料机,泵管,混凝土泵,砼泵配件_河北吉达重工机械股份有限公司

当前位置: 返回首页 > 公司简介

河北吉达重工机械股份有限公司座落于管道装备基地----河北沧州市海兴工业开发区。北依京津,南接齐鲁,东临天津港,优越的区位条件,使本公司已发展成为混凝土机械设备及管道配件系列产品的开发、生产为一体的小型混凝土泵车、车载式混凝土泵、拖泵、混凝土布料机、泵车耐磨管道、矿用管道、电力管道、维修租赁、进出口业务及砼泵配件的上市公司,股权代码630023。

吉达重工混凝土泵车、车载式细石混凝土泵、布料机(液压、电动、手动、行走式、塔式)集高可靠性、经济型,电控、液压、泵送系统配置合理,臂架伸缩灵活快捷,支腿占地空间小,整车移动方便,是高铁、制梁场、隧道、机场、港口、室内施工及城镇化建设的理想施工设备,在各大工程中广泛应用,经济效益尤为显著。

吉达重工第六代泵车双层耐磨泵管、双层耐磨弯头引进超音频淬火设备,高频内壁热处理工艺,使内壁表面形成高强度58-68HRC、耐磨层3.2-3.7mm,使管道寿命达到60000-80000立方,比原来的普通泵车管道提高了3-5倍,延长了产品的使用寿命。

我公司已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,产品均检测合格。所出厂产品均符合相关标准,并荣获" 高新技术企业"称号,产品销往国内二十多个省、直辖市、并出口越南、印度、新加坡、沙特、巴拿马、日本、毛里求斯、乌拉圭、马来西亚、哈萨克斯坦、黎巴嫩、俄罗斯等地区。

本公司坚持以科学管理、科技创新、诚信经营、真诚服务客户为理念,以质量求生存,以技术求发展,以信誉为保障,精心打造"吉达重工" 产品成为您在业内市场上的良好搭档选择。 

公司愿与新老客户朋友携手共创美好明天。

备案号:冀ICP备14023008号-2

Copyright © 2019 - 2020 吉达重工 All Right Reserved.